You are here: Home | Professionals and volunteers | Graded Care Profile 2 (GCP2)

Graded Care Profile 2 (GCP2)

RLSCB GCP2 Training Course dates

This course will be held at Rockingham Professional Development Centre, from 9.30am to 4.30pm, on the following dates:

  • Friday 19 January, 2018
  • Tuesday 6 February, 2018
  • Friday 13 April, 2018
  • Thursday 26 April, 2018
  • Monday 21 May, 2018
  • Friday 22 June, 2018
  • Thursday 5 July, 2018
  • Wednesday 15 August, 2018
  • Wednesday 12 September, 2018
  • Tuesday 23 October, 2018
  • Monday 19 November, 2018
  • Monday 17 December, 2018

If you would like to reserve a place on this workshop, please contact rlscbtraining@rotherham.gov.uk, stating which date you wish to attend.